Executive Committee

Members of the Executive Committee are elected by the Annual General Meeting of the Association. There are nine members of the committee, each serving a three year term. At each AGM three members retire, and three are elected. Retiring members may be nominated for re-election. Current members are:

2014 – 2017


Barbara Bordalejo

Elena González-BlancoFabio CiottiChristian Emil-Ore


2013 – 2016

Claire Clivaz

Leif Isaksen

Jan Rybicki

2012 – 2015

David Beavan

Maurizio Lana

Co-opted Members 2014 – 2015

Aurélien Berra

Øyvind Eide

Past Exec Members

Tomoji Tabata

Espen OreDino BuzzettiElisabeth Burr